Graad

Personeellid

E-pos

Hoof

Mnr Munnik van der Merwe

hoof@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Adjunkhoof

Me Elria Geerlings

elria.geerlings@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

HD

Me Estelle Jooste

estelle.jooste@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

HD

Mnr Ken Kendall

ken.kendall@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

HD

Mnr Albert Korf

albert.korf@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

HD

Me Esther Cronjé

esther.cronje@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

HD

Me Riana du Toit

riana.dutoit@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Sport Organiseerder

Mnr Jaco Miller

jaco.miller@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Sport Organiseerder

Me Marizaan Miller

marizaan.miller@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Student

Me Olecha Senekal

olecha.senekal@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Student

Mnr Janco Pfister

janco.pfister@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Student

Me Marizelle Fourie

marizelle.fourie@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Student

Me Michelle Venter

michelle.venter@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

GSF Sport

Mnr Ruan Desmore

ruan.desmore@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Musiek

Me Bea Viljoen

bea.viljoen@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Media

Me Corné Langenhoven

corne.langenhoven@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Sielkundige

Me Tia Bosua Grünefelder

Gr RR/P
Pikkewyne

Me Cora-Lize Greeff

cora-lize.greeff@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr RB
Bytjies

Me Sylvia Krynauw

sylvia.krynauw@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr RH
Hasies

Me Karen van Loggerenberg

karen.vanloggenrenberg@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr RO
Olifantjies

Me Mardi du Plessis

mardi.duplessis@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr RT
Teddiebere

Me Marlize Albertyn

marlize.albertyn@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 1B (GH)

Me Mariaan Bam

mariaan.bam@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 1C

Me Judi Coetzee

judi.coetzee@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 1E (HD)

Me Esther Cronjé

esther.cronje@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 1H

Me Hettie Botha

hettie.botha@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 1L

Me Louise Botes

louise.botes@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 2A (GH)

Me Antoinette Human

antoinette.human@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 2F

Me Annemarie Fourie

annemarie.fourie@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 2K

Me Karien Geyser

karien.geyser@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 2P

Me Petru Roodt

petru.roodt@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 2S

Me Stephanie Williams

stephanie.williams@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 3R (GH)

Me Rizanne Korf

rizanne.korf@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 3H

Me Hanneke Witthöft

hanneke.witthoft@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 3M

Me Meleney Barnes

meleney.barnes@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 3S

Me Suzet Groenewald

suzet.groenewald@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 3V

Me Alani Viljoen

alani.viljoen@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 4B

Me Gerda Barnard

gerda.barnard@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 4C

Me Claris Coetzee

claris.coetzee@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 4L

Me Lelani Oosthuizen

lelani.oosthuizen@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 4T

Me Trudi Piekaar

trudi.piekaar@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 4W (GH)

Mnr Jaco van der Walt

jaco.vanderwalt@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 5K

Me Anja Klopper

anja.klopper@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 5C

Me Charlene van Wyk

charlene.vanwyk@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 5R

Me Rejeanne Kruger

rejeanne.kruger@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 5E

Me Elmarie Kruis

elmarie.kruis@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 5B (GH)

Mnr Riaan von Bentheim

riaan.vonbentheim@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 6D

Mnr Driaan Smit

driaan.smit@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 6G

Mnr Gabriël Grobler

gabriel.grobler@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 6L (GH)

Me Liandra Kendall

liandra.kendall@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 6N

Me Ingmar van Niekerk

ingmar.vanniekerk@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 6R

Me Riekie Bornman

riekie.bornman@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 6W

Mnr Werner Koster

werner.koster@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 6

Mnr Marius Bornman

marius.bornman@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 7W (GH)

Me Wilna Grobler

wilna.grobler@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 7D

Mnr Braam du Plessis

braam.duplessis@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 7G

Me Doné Griessel

done.griessel@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 7M

Me Annelize vd Merwe

annalize.vandermerwe@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 7P

Mnr Glen van Pletzen

glen.vanpletzen@laerskoolswartkop.co.za