Hoof

Mnr Munnik van der Merwe

hoof@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Adjunkhoof

Me Elria Geerlings

elria.geerlings@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

HD

Me Estelle Jooste

estelle.jooste@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

HD

Mnr Ken Kendall

ken.kendall@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

HD

Mnr Albert Korf

albert.korf@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

HD

Me Riana du Toit

riana.dutoit@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr RH (GH)
Hasies

Me Karen van Loggerenberg

karen.vanloggenrenberg@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr RO
Olifantjies

Me Mardi du Plessis

mardi.duplessis@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr RT
Teddiebere

Me Marlize Albertyn

marlize.albertyn@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr RR/P
Pikkewyne

Me Cora-Lize Greeff

cora-lize.greeff@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Student

Me Michelle Venter

michelle.venter@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 1B (GH)

Me Mariaan Bam

mariaan.bam@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 1C

Me Judi Coetzee

judi.coetzee@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 1P

Me Petru Roodt

petru.roodt@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 1H

Me Hettie Botha

hettie.botha@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 1L

Me Louise Botes

louise.botes@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Student

Me Marizelle Fourie

marizelle.fourie@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Student

Mnr Janco Pfister

janco.pfister@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 2F (GH)

Me Annemarie Fourie

annemarie.fourie@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 2E

Me Elmarie Janse van Rensburg

elmarie.jansevanrensburg@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 2K

Me Karien Geyser

karien.geyser@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 2R (HD)

Me Riana du Toit

riana.dutoit2laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Student

Me Anri Marx 

anri.marx@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 3R (GH)

Me Rizanne Korf

rizanne.korf@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 3E (Adjunkhoof)

Me Elria Geerlings

elria.geerlings@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 3M

Me Meleney Barnes

meleney.barnes@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 3S

Me Suzet Groenewald

suzet.groenewald@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Musiek

Me Bea Viljoen

bea.viljoen@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 4W (GH)

Mnr Jaco van der Walt

jaco.vanderwalt@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 4B

Me Gerda Barnard

gerda.barnard@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 4C

Me Claris Coetzee

claris.coetzee@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 4D

Mnr Driaan Smit

driaan.smit@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 4L

Me Lelani Oosthuizen

lelani.oosthuizen@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 5B (GH)

Mnr Riaan von Bentheim

riaan.vonbentheim@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 5A

Mnr Albert Korf

albert.korf@laerskoolswartkopo.co.za

Gr 5C

Me Charlene van Wyk

charlene.vanwyk@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 5K

Me Anja Klopper

anja.klopper@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 5R (Media)

Me Rejeanne Kruger

rejeanne.kruger@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Student

Me Deoné Roberts

deone.roberts@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 6L (GH)

Me Liandra Kendall

liandra.kendall@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 6K

Mnr Ken Kendall

ken.kendall@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 6G

Mnr Gabriël Grobler

gabriel.grobler@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 6T

Me Trudi Piekaar

trudi.piekaar@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 6W

Mnr Werner Koster

werner.koster@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Student

Mnr Janco Pfister

janco.phister@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 7W (GH)

Me Wilna Grobler

wilna.grobler@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 7E (HD)

Me Estelle Jooste

estelle.jooste@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 7D

Mnr Braam du Plessis

braam.duplessis@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 7G

Me Doné Griessel

done.griessel@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 7M

Me Annelize vd Merwe

annalize.vandermerwe@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Gr 7P

Mnr Glen van Pletzen

glen.vanpletzen@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Student

Mnr Kyle Coleman

kyle.coleman@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Sport Organiseerder

Mnr Jaco Miller

jaco.miller@laerskoolswartkop.co.za

Opvoedkundige Sielkundige

Me Tia Bosua Grünenfelder

terapeut@laerskoolswartkop.co.za